Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

KOC Business M...

2
3

Baptisms

4
5

Small Group Me...

6
7

Small Faith Sh...

8

Ladies' Guild...

KOC General Me...

9
10
11
12

Pray for the U...

Small Group Me...

Monday Evening...

13
14

Small Faith Sh...

15
16
17

WGIF Bible Stu...

Baptisms

18

KOC Pancake Br...

Religious Educ...

19

Small Group Me...

Monday Evening...

20

Walking With M...

Religious Educ...

21

Small Faith Sh...

22

OCIA Classes

23
24

WGIF Bible Stu...

25

Religious Educ...

26

Small Group Me...

Monday Evening...

27

Religious Educ...

28

Small Faith Sh...

29

OCIA Classes

30
 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • KOC Business Meeting

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Chapel

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Small Group Meeting

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall Library

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Small Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Ladies' Guild Meeting

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Parish Hall

  • KOC General Meeting

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Pray for the Unborn

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meets AT 89A and Bill Gray Road

  • Small Group Meeting

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall Library

  • Monday Evening Bible Study

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Small Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • WGIF Bible Study

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Chapel

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • KOC Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Parish Hall

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Small Group Meeting

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall Library

  • Monday Evening Bible Study

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Walking With Moms In Need

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Library

  • Religious Education Classes

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Small Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • OCIA Classes

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • WGIF Bible Study

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Small Group Meeting

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall Library

  • Monday Evening Bible Study

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Religious Education Classes

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Small Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • OCIA Classes

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall