Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

KOC Business M...

2
3

Baptisms

4
5

Small Group Me...

6
7

Small Faith Sh...

8

Ladies' Guild...

KOC General Me...

9
10
11
12

Pray for the U...

Small Group Me...

13
14

Small Faith Sh...

15
16
17

Baptisms

18

KOC Pancake Br...

19

Small Group Me...

20

Walking With M...

21

Small Faith Sh...

22
23
24
25
26

Small Group Me...

27
28

Small Faith Sh...

29
30
 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • KOC Business Meeting

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    Chapel

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Small Group Meeting

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall Library

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Small Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meets in the Church Bride's Room

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Ladies' Guild Meeting

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Parish Hall

  • KOC General Meeting

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Pray for the Unborn

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meets AT 89A and Bill Gray Road

  • Small Group Meeting

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall Library

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Small Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meets in the Church Bride's Room

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Chapel

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • KOC Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Parish Hall

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Small Group Meeting

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall Library

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Walking With Moms In Need

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Library

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Small Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meets in the Church Bride's Room

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Small Group Meeting

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Meets in the Parish Hall Library

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Small Faith Sharing Group

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meets in the Church Bride's Room